Menu

2021-2022 - Club Contacts

Postion Type Person Contact number Email
ChairmanAthol GibsonPh:   027 483 3080 Chairman@steamrail.nz
Deputy - Chairman Ph:    deputy-chairman@steamrail.nz
General Manager Ph:   
TreasurerJohn Logantreasurer@steamrail.org.nz
SecretaryPene CannonPh:   027 630 3981 secretary@steamrail.org.nz
Membership Ph:    secretary@steamrail.org.nz
Public Relations Ph:    public-relations@steamrail.nz
Operations ManagerMark Walkeroperations@steamrail.nz
Engineering ManagerSteve BrownPh:   027 8 0 7989 5engineering@steamrail.nz
Webmaster For Website enquiries and contributions webmaster@steamrail.org.nz
Enquiries For any information Ph: 06 3235444 secretary@steamrail.org.nz
Depot 28 Gladstone Street, Feilding Ph: 06 3235444
Fax: 06 3233311
Postal address:
Feilding And District Steam Rail Society Inc
P O Box 197
Feilding


If you want to visit us for a personal touch, you are welcome to visit us at the depot, every Saturday morning from 9:30am to 12 noon.
Please report to the office or smoko room so we know you are around, as we have shunting movements around the yards.
Group Tours can also be made by arrangement by contacting the General Manager or Secretary.

To become a member please complete our membership form.


View Larger Map